St George Creative Art & Craft Centre Minutes of Annual General Meeting September 13, 2013

President, Gilbert Sant, declared the meeting open at 6.35pm

Present: Gilbert Sant, Margaret Conlon, Elva Henderson, Elizabeth Sikic, Jan Beattie, Lee Brett, Peter Dorahy, Cathie Hammond, Rob Woellner, Leonie Graves, Karina Piggott, Norma Mortimer, Alice Madden

Apologies: Mary Kirwan, Chris Richardson

Minutes of AGM, September 14, 2012 read by Elizabeth Sikic Moved - Elva Henderson Seconded – Margaret Conlon Accepted and adopted

Gilbert Sant declared all positions vacant. Returning Officer Rob Woellner called for nominations

Selection of new Officers

President – Norma Mortimer Nom - Elva Henderson Seconded – Margaret Conlon Accepted unopposed Vice President – No nominations Minute Secretary – Elizabeth Sikic Nom – Gilbert Sant Seconded – Elva Henderson Accepted unopposed Treasurer – Margaret Conlon Nom – Elva Henderson Seconded – Gilbert Sant Accepted unopposed Publicity Officer – Lee Brett Nom – Peter Dorahy Seconded – Gilbert Sant Accepted unopposed Maint/ Property Officer – Peter Dorahy Nom – Gilbert Sant Sec – Leonie Graves Accepted unopposed Children's Co-Ordinator – Chris Richardson Nom – Alice Madden Sec – Gilbert Sant Accepted unopposed

New President Norma Mortimer declared the meeting closed at 6.50pm

Norma Mortimer nominated by Elva Henderson Nominated – Norma Mortimer Seconded – Margaret Conlon