What's Happening at SGCACC

The Monthly Market Has Been Cancelled until Further Notice

Monthly Market 

When:  Every 4th Saturday of the month from February to November

Time:    8.00am to 1.00pm

Market Days 2020

Saturday 22nd February
Saturday 28th March
Saturday 18th April

Saturday 23rd May
Saturday 27th June
Saturday 25th July
Saturday 22nd August
Saturday 26th September
Saturday 24th October
Saturday 28th November

St George Creative Art and Craft Centre invite you to discover one of Penshurst’s best kept secrets.

Original handicrafts made by the Centre tutors and students will be showcased and for sale as well as bargain hunting at the outdoor Trash and Treasure stalls.

The Centre's friendly tutors may be demonstrating techniques involved in pottery, mosaic, needlework, patchwork and more. Come and talk to them about their speciality crafts and pick up some information on the available  Classes for children and adults conducted at the Centre.

To book a stall Ring Lisa 0401307057.  $15 per car site plus $15membership annually; if you have your own insurance, a copy of your policy is required.

© 2017 - 2020 St George Creative Art & Craft Centre Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel:  (02) 9579 3331 / Email:  info@sgcacc.org.au